174752763
174752763

Contact us

 

E-mail: windbandcorsham@googlemail.com

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Contacts / Committee members

From time to time you may need to contact a committee member, MD or teacher.  Generally, you should continue to use the CWA email for routine or non-urgent issues.  Here are a few direct contact details but please only use them if you need to get in contact urgently:

Steve Rowland (Chairman):  07484 649917

Andy Titcomb (Vice Chairman, Safeguarding):  07753 838909 or 333andyt@gmail.com

Sonia Blandford (MD): 07894 885 264 or soniablandford100@gmail.com

Jo Knight (co-MD, Saxophone Teacher) joanneknight84@yahoo.co.uk

Julie Bryan (Membership, Communication, co-MD): 07501147811 membershipcwa21@gmail.com

Paul and Julie Bryan (Email and website): windbandcorsham@gmail.com

Jack Anstee (Marketing): Jack Anstee jackanstee@me.com

Lisa Toghill (Fundraising and Uniform): toghill021170@gmail.com

Neil Harris(Bid writing): neilharris88@hotmail.com

Trevor Batham (Flute Teacher): trevorbatham@gmail.com

Roshan Hughes (Clarinet Teacher): roshanhughes@googlemail.com

Alan McCrae (Brass Teacher):  alan.macrae.01@gmail.com

 

Recommend this page on:

We are based at the Pound Arts Centre, Corsham. www.poundarts.org.uk/
Print Print | Sitemap
© 174752763