174752763
174752763

Owing to the current Coronavirus epidemic, all our activities are cancelled or postponed. Members will be contacted in the usual way with updates when they arise.  Meanwhile, make use of your spare time to practice your instrument and improve your theory knowledge.  I hope you all stay well and safe.

Rehearsal Dates 2019/2020

 

Band

First Rehearsal

Last Rehearsal

YCB

Friday 13th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

TB/Spectrum

Saturday 14th September 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

YCB

Friday 8th November 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

TB/Spectrum

Saturday 9th November 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

YCB

Friday 10th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

TB/Spectrum

Saturday 11th January 2020

Saturday 15th February 2020

YCB

Friday 28th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

TB/Spectrum

Saturday 29th February 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

YCB

Friday 24th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

TB/Spectrum

Saturday 25th April 2020

Saturday 23rd May 2020

YCB

Friday 5th June 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

TB/Spectrum

Saturday 6th June 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

 

 


The above dates are based on Wiltshire schools term dates.  Your MD will let you know if there are any changes, particularly to the end of term rehearsal dates.

 

                      *Please note the new TRIAL rehearsal time for Spectrum Band*

 

Rehearsal times:

                                       Friday:        7:00 – 9:00pm – Youth Concert Band practice. 

                                                         * 5:30 – 6:45pm – Spectrum Band practice.*

                                        Saturday:   9:45 – 10:15am – YCB and Spectrum Band theory lessons.

                                                           10:15 – 10:45am – Training Band theory lessons.

                                                           9:15 – 10:15am – Training Band practice.

                                                          

Here's where you can enter in text. Feel free to edit, move, delete or add a different page element.

Recommend this page on:

We are based at the Pound Arts Centre, Corsham. www.poundarts.org.uk/
Print Print | Sitemap
© 174752763